Club app icon

Pitchero Club

The official AFC Emley app

View

1st Team - The team

Andrew Horbury

Centre Forward
W 2 L 6 D 3
Appearances:
11
Goals scored:
3
Player of the Match
1
All appearances (11)
October 2018
Sat 20 Oct, 15:00
h
League
L
Sat 27 Oct, 15:00
a
League
D
  • Sub Off ( '88 )
Wed 31 Oct, 19:45
a
Cup
W
November 2018
Sat 3 Nov, 15:00
h
League
D
Sat 17 Nov, 15:00
h
League
W
  • Goal ( '7 , '83 )
  • Player of the Match ( '90 )
Sat 24 Nov, 15:00
a
League
L
December 2018
Sat 1 Dec, 15:00
a
League
D
Sat 8 Dec, 15:00
a
League
L
Sat 22 Dec, 15:00
a
League
L
  • Goal ( '12 )
  • Sub Off ( '86 )
Sat 29 Dec, 15:00
h
League
L
  • Red Card ( '72 )
January 2019
Sat 12 Jan, 15:00
h
League
L
  • Sub Off ( '66 )

Affiliations

Club sponsors