Club app icon

Pitchero Club

The official AFC Emley app

View

1st Team - The team

Ben Burnett

Midfield
W 7 L 14 D 4
Appearances:
25
Goals scored:
8
Player of the Match
2

Player sponsor

All appearances (25)
August 2018
Wed 8 Aug, 19:45
h
League
D
  • Sub Off ( '66 )
Sat 11 Aug, 15:00
a
League
L
Wed 15 Aug, 19:45
h
League
L
  • Sub Off ( '66 )
Sat 18 Aug, 15:00
a
League
L
Wed 22 Aug, 19:45
h
League
W
  • Goal ( '68 )
Fri 31 Aug, 19:45
h
Cup
L
  • Goal ( '44 )
  • Sub Off ( '81 )
  • Player of the Match ( '90 )
September 2018
Sat 8 Sep, 15:00
a
League
L
  • Sub Off ( '88 )
Sat 15 Sep, 15:00
a
League
D
  • Sub Off ( '90 )
Sat 29 Sep, 15:00
h
League
L
  • Sub On ( '74 )
October 2018
Sat 6 Oct, 15:00
h
League
W
  • Sub On ( '28 )
  • Goal ( '35 , '44 , '57 )
  • Player of the Match ( '90 )
Sat 13 Oct, 15:00
a
League
W
  • Goal ( '16 )
  • Sub Off ( '61 )
Wed 17 Oct, 19:45
h
Cup
L
Sat 20 Oct, 15:00
h
League
L
  • Sub Off ( '81 )
Sat 27 Oct, 15:00
a
League
D
Wed 31 Oct, 19:45
a
Cup
W
  • Goal ( '21 )
  • Sub Off ( '58 )
November 2018
Sat 24 Nov, 15:00
a
League
L
  • Sub On ( '73 )
December 2018
Sat 1 Dec, 15:00
a
League
D
  • Sub On ( '84 )
Sat 8 Dec, 15:00
a
League
L
  • Sub On ( '46 )
January 2019
Sat 12 Jan, 15:00
h
League
L
  • Sub On ( '85 )
Sat 19 Jan, 15:00
h
League
W
  • Goal ( '90 )
  • Sub On ( '81 )
Sat 26 Jan, 15:00
a
League
W
  • Sub On ( '65 )
February 2019
Fri 8 Feb, 19:45
h
League
L
  • Sub On ( '76 )
Wed 13 Feb, 19:45
h
Cup
L
  • Sub Off ( '80 )
Sat 16 Feb, 15:00
h
League
W
  • Sub On ( '68 )
Fri 22 Feb, 19:45
a
League
L
  • Sub On ( '77 )

Affiliations

Club sponsors