Club app icon

Pitchero Club

The official AFC Emley app

View

1st Team - The team

Danny Stocker

Defender
W 9 L 13 D 6
Appearances:
28
Goals scored:
7
Player of the Match
3
All appearances (28)
August 2018
Sat 4 Aug, 15:00
a
League
W
  • Red Card ( '48 )
Wed 8 Aug, 19:45
h
League
D
Wed 15 Aug, 19:45
h
League
L
Sat 18 Aug, 15:00
a
League
L
  • Scored Penalty ( '72 )
September 2018
Sat 8 Sep, 15:00
a
League
L
  • Scored Penalty ( '74 )
Sat 15 Sep, 15:00
a
League
D
  • Goal ( '15 )
Sat 22 Sep, 15:00
h
League
W
Sat 29 Sep, 15:00
h
League
L
  • Player of the Match ( '90 )
October 2018
Sat 6 Oct, 15:00
h
League
W
  • Goal ( '89 )
Sat 13 Oct, 15:00
a
League
W
Sat 20 Oct, 15:00
h
League
L
Sat 27 Oct, 15:00
a
League
D
  • Own Goal ( '43 )
November 2018
Sat 3 Nov, 15:00
h
League
D
Sat 17 Nov, 15:00
h
League
W
December 2018
Sat 1 Dec, 15:00
a
League
D
Sat 8 Dec, 15:00
a
League
L
Sat 22 Dec, 15:00
a
League
L
Sat 29 Dec, 15:00
h
League
L
January 2019
Sat 5 Jan, 15:00
a
League
L
Sat 12 Jan, 15:00
h
League
L
  • Scored Penalty ( '8 )
  • Sub Off ( '85 )
  • Player of the Match ( '90 )
Sat 19 Jan, 15:00
h
League
W
  • Scored Penalty ( '41 )
Sat 26 Jan, 15:00
a
League
W
February 2019
Fri 8 Feb, 19:45
h
League
L
  • Red Card ( '41 )
Wed 13 Feb, 19:45
h
Cup
L
  • Player of the Match ( '90 )
March 2019
Sat 23 Mar, 15:00
a
League
L
  • Sub On ( '69 )
April 2019
Wed 3 Apr, 19:45
h
League
W
Sat 6 Apr, 15:00
a
League
D
  • Sub Off ( '69 )
Sat 13 Apr, 15:00
h
League
W
  • Scored Penalty ( '31 )

Affiliations

Club sponsors