Club app icon

Pitchero Club

The official AFC Emley app

View

1st Team - The team

Gregg Porter

Midfield
W 4 L 7 D 0
Appearances:
11
December 2018
Sat 22 Dec, 15:00
a
League
L
Sat 29 Dec, 15:00
h
League
L
January 2019
Sat 5 Jan, 15:00
a
League
L
  • Red Card ( '44 )
Sat 19 Jan, 15:00
h
League
W
Sat 26 Jan, 15:00
a
League
W
February 2019
Fri 8 Feb, 19:45
h
League
L
Sat 16 Feb, 15:00
h
League
W
Fri 22 Feb, 19:45
a
League
L
March 2019
Sat 2 Mar, 15:00
h
League
L
Tue 5 Mar, 19:45
a
League
L
Sat 9 Mar, 15:00
h
League
W
  • Sub Off ( '71 )

Affiliations

Club sponsors