Club app icon

Pitchero Club

The official AFC Emley app

View

1st Team - The team

Michael Starkey

Left Back
W 6 L 13 D 3
Appearances:
22
Player of the Match
2
Biography: Former Huddersfield Town junior popular with supporters and the squad. left-back with a great ability to striker a dead-ball.
August 2018
Sat 4 Aug, 15:00
a
League
W
Wed 15 Aug, 19:45
h
League
L
Sat 18 Aug, 15:00
a
League
L
Wed 22 Aug, 19:45
h
League
W
Fri 31 Aug, 19:45
h
Cup
L
September 2018
Sat 8 Sep, 15:00
a
League
L
Sat 15 Sep, 15:00
a
League
D
Sat 29 Sep, 15:00
h
League
L
  • Sub On ( '67 )
October 2018
Sat 6 Oct, 15:00
h
League
W
Sat 13 Oct, 15:00
a
League
W
Wed 17 Oct, 19:45
h
Cup
L
Sat 20 Oct, 15:00
h
League
L
  • Player of the Match ( '90 )
Wed 31 Oct, 19:45
a
Cup
W
November 2018
Sat 3 Nov, 15:00
h
League
D
Sat 17 Nov, 15:00
h
League
W
Sat 24 Nov, 15:00
a
League
L
  • Player of the Match ( '90 )
December 2018
Sat 1 Dec, 15:00
a
League
D
Sat 8 Dec, 15:00
a
League
L
Sat 22 Dec, 15:00
a
League
L
Sat 29 Dec, 15:00
h
League
L
January 2019
Sat 5 Jan, 15:00
a
League
L
Sat 12 Jan, 15:00
h
League
L

Affiliations

Club sponsors